Gorontalo Management Research

Gorontalo Management Research, is a peer-reviewed journal published twice a year in April and October by Department of Management, Faculty of Economic, Universitas Gorontalo. Gorontalo Management Research with registered number ISSN Print : 2614-5189, ISSN Online : 2614-5197, is published in English and Bahasa Indonesia

Gorontalo Management Research is a publication that promotes scientific methods and is expected to contribute to the development of science. This journal aims to publish conceptual, review and research articles in the field of Management and focuses on the issues of Financial management; HR management; Operations management; Marketing Management; Capital market; Entrepreneurship; Organizational behavior; Strategy Management; SMEs and Cooperatives; Agribusiness Management; Transportation Management; Sharia Financial Management; Sharia Banking Management; Islamic leadership; Sharia Business.

The articles published in Gorontalo Management Research have been double blind-reviewed by peer reviewers. The decision on whether the scientific article is accepted or not in this journal will be the Editorial Board’s right based on peer reviewer's recommendation.

Please read and understand the author guidelines thoroughly. Author who submits a manuscript to the editors of Gorontalo Management Research should comply with the author guidelines. If the submitted manuscript does not comply with the guidelines or using a different format, it will be rejected by the editorial team before being reviewed. Editorial Team will only accept a manuscript that meets the specified formatting requirements.

The journal registered in the CrossRef with Digital Object Identifier (DOI) prefix 1032662





Gorontalo management research telah terindeks pada :


Vol 6, No 2 (2023): Gorontalo Management Research

Table of Contents


Jesica Selviana, Solehudin Solehudin, Nunung Nurhasanah
Nashih Ulwan Asyaukani, Solehudin Solehudin
Wiwin L. Husin, Poppy Muji’zat
Ipan Pauji, Solehudin Solehudin
Edhie Budi Setiawan, Basri Fahriza, Anggit Satyagraha, Zaenal Abidin, Dian Artanti Arubusman